Add me to the List
Delete me from the list
Update my entry

Enter your name here if you want to crew.

Enter your name here if you are looking for crew.

Be sure to indicate the regatta or sailing area desired.
For example - Want to crew at 2008 Nationals - or - Crew in Rock Hall area
Click the name to see details, and the "Notes" will show specifics

NameEmailPhonePositionsLocationHeightWeightUpdated
Kristen WalkerKristenem...@mail.usf.edu9545606679CrewSt. Petersburg , FL5'2"125 lbs05-14-16
Ali Yarbroughali.yarbrou...@mail.usf.edu239-770-4035CrewSaint Petersburg, FL5'0"98 lbs05-14-16
Chad Hedstromchad.hedst...@gmail.com214.457.7500Skipper, CrewSan Francisco, CA5'10"159 lbs04-19-16
Lainey Whitewhitej...@yahoo.com412-742-8656CrewClarksville, PA5'6"150 lbs03-10-16
Hillary Noblesailforlife1...@gmail.comq239-289-7383Skipper, CrewSt. Petersburg, FL5'3"118 lbs11-16-12
Michelle Grahammgraham1...@gmail.com5614278996CrewSt. Petersburg, FL5'10"120 lbs10-25-12
Ben Mellenbenmel...@gmail.com7271111111CrewSaint Petersburg, FL5'9"160 lbs10-07-12
Marah Kmara...@gmail.com111-111-1111CrewSt. Petersburg, FL5'4"127 lbs10-07-12
Dylan Heimheimfami...@comcast.net6104445835CrewWest Chester, PA5'5"110 lbs07-28-12
Ken Johnstonkennethbjohns...@hotmail.com740-928-1005CrewHebron, OH5'9"185 lbs03-03-10
Scott Hogescott.h...@tropicana.com941-742-3771CrewSt. Petersburg, FL6'2"200 lbs04-30-09
Jennifer Rovanperapurplegreckoge...@yahoo.com925-597-2707CrewEl Sobrante, CA5'4"115 lbs12-31-08
Lawson Mitchelllmitch...@mote.org941-726-2023CrewSarasota, FL6'0"195 lbs01-31-08
(Click name for full email address and additional notes)