Reply | Post New Message | All Messages | this message is spam
Author: Dan Veilleux
Subject: dagger board flutter
Info: (6743 views) Posted: Monday 11-1-10 04:01:06 PM

:: I finally got my "new" Windmill in the water. First time
:: in a Windmill, WOW, This boat will keep your attention.
:: My boat is a 1971 Moorman
::
:: I have a problem with severe dagger board flutter in
:: winds at 5-10 mph.

:: What is the cause and how can I remedy this condition?
::
:: Another question, where does one attach the boat trailer
:: winch line? I have fastened it to the front seat but I
:: believe I 'm asking for trouble as it doesn't look like
:: it can take the strain.

:: Any help and suggestions would be appreciated
::
:: Thanks

:: Dan V

Reply | Post New Message | All Messages | this message is spam
  • dagger board flutter (7095 views) [x]
    roy sherman ~ Thursday 8-5-10 09:36:22 AM
    • p3q4xzt1 (48 views) [x]
      CharlesDrarp ~ Wednesday 9-13-17 10:39:27 AM
    • eqs06354 (62 views) [x]
      Bennyvah ~ Wednesday 9-13-17 04:27:37 PM
    • bcrmps39 (55 views) [x]
      CharlesDrarp ~ Thursday 9-14-17 01:44:34 AM
    • a0uy4hhs (33 views) [x]
      CharlesDrarp ~ Thursday 9-14-17 02:15:50 AM
    • 6u70k48v (59 views) [x]
      Mikelit ~ Thursday 9-14-17 04:26:47 AM
    • fak9wsmy (35 views) [x]
      AaronGek ~ Thursday 9-14-17 12:54:34 PM
    • jljkwyim (52 views) [x]
      JamesBetty ~ Saturday 9-16-17 06:44:14 AM
    • 6i8sxu4x (52 views) [x]
      JamesBetty ~ Sunday 9-17-17 04:05:06 PM
    • osuidtmf (39 views) [x]
      JohnCarse ~ Wednesday 9-20-17 08:21:00 PM
    • rklcushr (36 views) [x]
      JohnCarse ~ Thursday 9-21-17 12:20:19 PM
    • dvoqtkbw (40 views) [x]
      JohnCarse ~ Friday 9-22-17 03:56:19 AM
    • bcptqxjh (33 views) [x]
      JohnCarse ~ Friday 9-22-17 07:37:17 PM
    • aoojsjgi (35 views) [x]
      JohnCarse ~ Sunday 9-24-17 03:38:49 AM
    • dtybbcol (40 views) [x]
      JohnCarse ~ Sunday 9-24-17 07:33:23 PM
    • nqobiqfi (35 views) [x]
      JohnCarse ~ Monday 9-25-17 12:18:27 PM
    • jadbpcxn (36 views) [x]
      JohnCarse ~ Tuesday 9-26-17 04:34:45 AM
    • ysxyyoxi (34 views) [x]
      JamesCarse ~ Friday 9-29-17 09:22:17 AM
    • ojmcmsxg (36 views) [x]
      JamesCarse ~ Friday 9-29-17 04:11:29 PM
    • dkycuzuy (34 views) [x]
      Best Online Loans ~ Monday 10-2-17 01:46:24 PM
    • mgdgrvbw (35 views) [x]
      Web Assign Utah ~ Monday 10-2-17 04:50:15 PM
    • flrdgtuy (32 views) [x]
      JamesCarse ~ Monday 10-2-17 09:44:37 PM
    • qveyvcll (36 views) [x]
      Buy Essay Cheap ~ Monday 10-2-17 10:35:03 PM
    • pwtapcsd (34 views) [x]
      JamesCarse ~ Tuesday 10-3-17 05:21:08 AM
    • unttgdna (31 views) [x]
      JamesCarse ~ Tuesday 10-3-17 08:49:27 AM
    • ailmypte (5 views) [x]
      JamesCarse ~ Friday 10-6-17 04:03:42 AM
    • fsikwfmk (5 views) [x]
      Payday Loans ~ Sunday 10-8-17 02:23:01 PM
    • fgqaagqa (4 views) [x]
      JamesCarse ~ Sunday 10-8-17 10:37:43 PM
    • scnocnmi (5 views) [x]
      JamesCarse ~ Monday 10-9-17 01:19:07 AM
    • dxmrlvfz (4 views) [x]
      JamesCarse ~ Saturday 10-14-17 10:31:37 PM
    • dqrqbtwr (3 views) [x]
      Freedom Writer Essay ~ Sunday 10-15-17 03:04:03 AM
    • cdmazkoa (4 views) [x]
      Assignment Helper ~ Sunday 10-15-17 07:41:04 AM
    • ykbsftml (4 views) [x]
      JamesCarse ~ Sunday 10-15-17 12:04:22 PM
    • buzrohgs (5 views) [x]
      JamesCarse ~ Sunday 10-15-17 02:02:56 PM
    • razfpbff (4 views) [x]
      Buy Essay Paper ~ Sunday 10-15-17 10:14:53 PM
    • yijoluto (2 views) [x]
      College Paper Writer ~ Monday 10-16-17 06:10:47 AM
    • xlxdnoij (2 views) [x]
      Instant Online Loans ~ Monday 10-16-17 08:56:01 PM
    • szrkpzii (5 views) [x]
      JamesCarse ~ Tuesday 10-17-17 06:10:41 AM
    • xnmzvzia (3 views) [x]
      JamesCarse ~ Wednesday 10-18-17 10:21:30 AM
    • iosjauaz (5 views) [x]
      JamesCarse ~ Thursday 10-19-17 03:42:31 AM
    • ubwmarml (1 views) [x]
      JamesCarse ~ Sunday 10-22-17 03:32:40 PM
    • dtexsfsd (2 views) [x]
      JamesCarse ~ Sunday 10-22-17 09:40:10 PM
    • ckaejpvf (1 views) [x]
      JamesCarse ~ Monday 10-23-17 12:29:10 AM