Add me to the List
Delete me from the list
Update my entry

Enter a space for any field you do not want to fill out or the system will reject your entry.

Please enter BOTH your sail number and hull number. These are usually the same.

All information is now protected from web mining activities and requires an additional security step to reveal an email address and phone number.

Boats & Owners

# 0  (2481) Patrick Brown Maineville, OH
 (2049/402)Bonfire and ElvisLisa Fath (Southern District Commodore)  windmillel...@gmail.comPalmetto, FL
 (2736) Greg Forcerfo...@sc.rr.comLexington, SC
 (3049 )Little miss sunshineEric FrancoisHvacech...@aol.comIslip terrace, NY
 (376) Scott GalarneauScottg...@gmail.comBrookwood, AL
 (5703)GraffitiPatrick Huntleyhunt...@velocity.netErie, PA
 (262) Karl Kisserthumpe...@hotmail.comAnchorage, AK
 (5102)JousterGlenn McKibbenglennmckibben...@gmail.comLitchfield, NH
 (#2229) Nathan Montgomerynmontgomer...@gmail.comseymour, IN
 (3884) Mark Nicholsmrnichol...@att.netBuford, GA
 (3066)BoatessaArmand Petersenarmand...@yahoo.comPleasanton, CA
 (5018) Paul Slemmonspslemm...@yahoo.comSonora, CA
 (4051)Complex FemaleSarah Strohlseaal...@triad.rr.comWinston Salem, NC
 (#5530)WindcatcherDave WhiteWhitec...@yahoo.comClarksville, PA
 (5530)WindcatcherLainey Whitewhitec...@yahoo.comClarksville, PA
# 282    Graham Motegraham.m...@mnps.orgNashville, TN
  Southern CrossJim StephensJim...@Comcast.netNashville, TN
# 513   Leavin'Don Cronedon.cr...@merial.comBuford, GA
# 645   Hobby HorseMark Swansonemmiekswan...@gmail.comValdez, AK
# 758  (758, 515)Almost Embers, Sea Alicedave neilsena3windm...@yahoo.comAuburn, CA
# 1061   WoodyHal Woodadvism...@earthlink.netKansas City, MO
# 1065    Rick Leonardricleon...@comcast.netKittery, ME
# 1249    David Laddlad...@sbcglobal.netWoodland, CA
# 1395   EpochSusan Gerrsgclayb...@comcast.net Bolton, CT
# 1483   Susan K.Elizabeth Dietzdietz.elizab...@gmail.comAtwater, CA
# 1500   ClashCarroll Sparwassercsparwas...@comcast.netArnold, MD
# 2117    Jack Cartland (New England District Commodore)  jack_cartl...@raytheon.comWindham, NH
# 2348   The Holler LogMonica CoolidgeMC...@me.comColumbus, OH
# 2793   MedeaErik Arnesenb-a...@hotmail.comChambersburg, PA
# 2798   Conched Out!Donald Kingking7...@bellsouth.netPensacola, FL
# 3064    John ColemanJfcoleman...@yahoo.comPort Matilda, PA
# 3227   no nameGraham Alexandermoth...@gmail.comBlacklick, OH
# 3247    Dyer Harris (Mid-Atlantic District Commodore)  sdhar...@dca.netWilmington, DE
# 3418   MudsharkTom and Gina Paynepook...@mac.comCornelius, NC
# 3441   Miss LibbyDave Milesmiles...@gmail.comEverett, WA
# 3450    Charlie Davidsoncnd...@yahoo.comNew York, NY
# 3481   FelixScott Rovanpera Walnut Creek, CA
# 3524   TomatoJon Tushak Erie, PA
# 3530  (4688)Ol' BlueRick Loheedrloh...@verizon.netValley Lee, MD
# 3542    Rodney Mooreaclsal...@gmail.comNewport News, VA
# 3651   Sea HorseSandy SponarRsponarwindmi...@gmail.comPasadena, MD
# 3653    Steven Allenmill2...@yahoo.comPelham, NH
# 3666   Fleet 83Fleet 83 Erie, PA
# 3667    John Malonejohnmalon...@gmail.comProvo, UT
# 3700    Patrick Benoitb.kenterpri...@yahoo.comUrbandale, IA
# 3841   SharletTony Mindlingmindl...@comcast.netCool, CA
# 3886   Prize PigLon Ethingtonlonething...@hotmail.comSt Petersburg, FL
# 3933    Dan Veilleuxmontv...@skybest.comVilas, NC
# 4027   Black Magic WomanChesa Blantonch...@virginia.eduStafford, VA
# 4040    Randy Jurasrju...@msu.eduLansing, MI
# 4051   HurricaneAlan Taylor (2nd VP (Technology))  a...@lakelevel.comGreensboro, NC
# 4096   BufoDave Huttonjamesdhut...@hotmail.comAlbuquerque, NM
# 4200    Craig Tovell (Midwestern District Commodore)  c4tov...@aol.comColumbus, OH
# 4205   DulcineaAlison Hardagealison.hard...@mssb.comSt. Petersburg, FL
# 4261    Scott and Jan Rossnewenglands...@yahoo.comChestertown, MD
# 4262    MAXWELL PENDERSjpend...@verizon.netRock Hall, MD
# 4339   Go BananasDan Lewisdle...@kumc.eduKansas City, MO
# 4350    Barry Skiknebski...@hotmail.comLeawood, KS
# 4412   RebelBill Dodgedodg...@comcast.netOak Ridge, TN
# 4417    Ken Marshall Winnipeg, MB
# 4424   FOOTLOOSEPAUL HOFFMANp-t-h...@swbell.netHOUSTON, TX
# 4441   Piwo MozeBob Burdickrburd...@nkcsd.k12.mo.usLees Summit, MO
# 4500   BlueRoy Sherman (First Vice President)  zephyr.sher...@verizon.netKenmore, WA
# 4525   Pork 'nBeansGeorge Kuneygeo...@hotmail.comPhiladelphia, PA
# 4570    Ed Prebihaloedi...@hotmail.comColumbus, OH
# 4585   MaggieHallie Bournehomers_ha...@yahoo.comColumbus, OH
# 4614    Jim Fergusonjfergu...@ee.netNew Albany, OH
# 4618   The Blue MoonDonna Bassdupchurch9...@gmail.comNashville, TN
# 4619   Bottoms upKevin Caulfieldcaulfieldkevin...@gmail.comTen Mile, TN
# 4620   CurlewDave Ellisdavesailel...@aol.comSt. Petersburg, FL
# 4622   Rock LobsterEvan Hollinsevholl...@gmail.comWesterville, OH
# 4624    Mike SewellMJSew...@gmail.comBlue Springs, MO
# 4689    Timothy Bachmanbachm...@me.comHilliard, OH
# 4803   Impossible DreamDick Woodruffdick_woodr...@mac.comWest Chester, PA
# 4804    Mike Mickelsonmickel...@denison.eduGranville, OH
# 4922   WimpyDede and Beau Plessnerde...@gte.netOzona, FL
# 4947   Rita B aka StyxCam CarlinCamCarl...@gmail.comSafety Harbor, FL
# 4955    John Deimeljsdei...@gmail.comErie, PA
  SojournerLin RobsonLin.Rob...@northsails.comSt. Pete Beach, FL
# 5000   Red BaronCraig Carlsoncraig_...@yahoo.comDover, FL
# 5001   TARDISGeoff Linggeoffl...@gmail.comBedford, NH
# 5020    Miles Boothdana...@juno.comGloucester, VA
# 5047   Over EasyRoger Demlerdem...@msm.comSherborn, MA
# 5048    Larry Christian (Chief Measurer)  lawchri...@msn.comdeerfield , NH
# 5060   Go BlueRalph Sandy SponarRsponarwindmi...@gmail.com Pasadena , MD
# 5070   Pig HeadedMeg Gimmimgim...@gmail.comSt Petersburg, FL
# 5118   Black BiscuitKeith Kenitzerkenit...@bellsouth.netLouisville, KY
# 5123    Charles Grassia (Northwestern District Commodore)   Bainbridge Island, WA
# 5132   Hoover SchoonerEd Yinglingedyingl...@hotmail.comWesterville, OH
# 5252   BellaColin Browningcbandfam...@yahoo.comTampa, FL
# 5255   ChasseurLansing Williams (Treasurer)  slans...@verizon.netChestertown, MD
# 5275    Lisa Hayeslrhaye...@msn.comHanover, MD
# 5310   Little "C"Anthony Jonesonu...@aol.comWest Sayville, NY
# 5321   Le SoleilMatti Jaskarimatti.jask...@sllpilots.fiJarvenpaa, FI
# 5380   Tom, Fred's Natural BrotherMark and Emmie SwansonEmmiekswan...@gmail.comValdez, AK
# 5399   CalientePhillip Durandpw...@me.comShawnee, KS
# 5410    Bernie and Julie Himmelsbachhimmelsb...@embarqmail.comGalena, OH
# 5426   InspirationNick Suhrjns...@gmail.comLittle Egg Harbor, NJ
# 5514   OkumeLauri Lipastillipa...@dlc.fiHelsinki Finland, NA
# 5528   Optimus PrimeDaniel Fontainedanielfonta...@verizon.netLakeland, FL
# 5535  (GRE5535)ANASTASIAGeorge Karaiskoskaraisk...@gmail.comKalymnos Greece, GR
# 5566   Maida (wood) IIPeter Rothmanp_roth...@hotmail.comNewark, OH
# 5574   EllaBrian Dale Everett, WA
# 5576  (821)Witch of the WestDarrell Sorensen (Western District Commodore)  sorensenwoodcr...@gmail.comChowchilla, CA
# 5586   Beauty & The BeastAllen Chauvenet (Secretary)  achauve...@gmail.comArlington, VA
# 5700   Another Silly RabbitEthan Bixbyethan.bi...@northsails.comSt. Petersburg, FL
# 5702   HummingbirdRalph Sponar (President)  rsponarwindmi...@gmail.comPasadena, MD
# 5705   Crash BoatChris Demlercdem...@kadantbc.comLebanon, OH
# 32767    heyh omuesther...@yahoo.comnew york, NE

Others

 Bill Dobe billd...@gmail.comAllenstown, NH
 Frank Larimer flari...@comcast.netClinton, TN
 Daniel Litten  Fort Ashby, wv

Crews

 Santos Chido san_t...@yahoo.comNew York, Ne
 JANET HUNTLEY jangur...@yahoo.comERIE, PA
 Eric Mann Em...@me.comBrandon, FL
 Nicky Valentini sailnut54ni...@aol.comTampa, FL

Owners

 Fleet 83  Erie, PA
 Graham Alexander moth...@gmail.comBlacklick, oh
 Steven Allen mill2...@yahoo.comPelham, NH
 Erik Arnesen b-a...@hotmail.comChambersburg, PA
 Timothy Bachman bachm...@me.comHilliard, OH
 Donna Bass dupchurch9...@gmail.comNashville, Tn
 Patrick Benoit b.kenterpri...@yahoo.comUrbandale, IA
 Ethan Bixby ethan.bi...@northsails.comSt. Petersburg, FL
 Chesa Blanton ch...@virginia.eduStafford, VA
 Miles Booth dana...@juno.comGloucester, Va
 Hallie Bourne homers_ha...@yahoo.comColumbus, OH
 Liam Brocks Si...@cadvice.usTampa, FL
 Patrick Brown  Maineville, OH
 Colin Browning cbandfam...@yahoo.comTampa, Fl
 Bob Burdick rburd...@nkcsd.k12.mo.usLees Summit, MO
 Cam Carlin CamCarl...@gmail.comSafety Harbor, FL
 Craig Carlson craig_...@yahoo.comDover, FL
 Jack Cartland (New England District Commodore)  jack_cartl...@raytheon.comWindham, NH
 Kevin Caulfield caulfieldkevin...@gmail.comTen Mile, Tn
 Allen Chauvenet (Secretary)  achauve...@gmail.comArlington, VA
 Larry Christian (Chief Measurer)  lawchri...@msn.comdeerfield , nh
 John Coleman Jfcoleman...@yahoo.comPort Matilda, PA
 Monica Coolidge MC...@me.comColumbus, Oh
 Don Crone don.cr...@merial.comBuford, GA
 Brian Dale  Everett, WA
 Charlie Davidson cnd...@yahoo.comNew York, NY
 John Deimel jsdei...@gmail.comErie, PA
 Chris Demler cdem...@kadantbc.comLebanon, Oh
 Roger Demler dem...@msm.comSherborn, MA
 Elizabeth Dietz dietz.elizab...@gmail.comAtwater, CA
 Bill Dodge dodg...@comcast.netOak Ridge, TN
 Phillip Durand pw...@me.comShawnee, KS
 Dave Ellis davesailel...@aol.comSt. Petersburg, Fl
 Lon Ethington lonething...@hotmail.comSt Petersburg, Fl
 Lisa Fath (Southern District Commodore)  windmillel...@gmail.comPalmetto, FL
 Jim Ferguson jfergu...@ee.netNew Albany, OH
 Daniel Fontaine danielfonta...@verizon.netLakeland, Fl
 Greg Force rfo...@sc.rr.comLexington, SC
 Eric Francois Hvacech...@aol.comIslip terrace, Ny
 Scott Galarneau Scottg...@gmail.comBrookwood, Al
 Susan Gerr sgclayb...@comcast.net Bolton, CT
 Meg Gimmi mgim...@gmail.comSt Petersburg, FL
 Charles Grassia (Northwestern District Commodore)   Bainbridge Island, WA
 Alison Hardage alison.hard...@mssb.comSt. Petersburg, FL
 Dyer Harris (Mid-Atlantic District Commodore)  sdhar...@dca.netWilmington, DE
 Lisa Hayes lrhaye...@msn.comHanover, MD
 Bernie and Julie Himmelsbach himmelsb...@embarqmail.comGalena, OH
 PAUL HOFFMAN p-t-h...@swbell.netHOUSTON, TX
 Evan Hollins evholl...@gmail.comWesterville, OH
 Patrick Huntley hunt...@velocity.netErie, Pa
 Dave Hutton jamesdhut...@hotmail.comAlbuquerque, nm
 Matti Jaskari matti.jask...@sllpilots.fiJarvenpaa, FI
 Anthony Jones onu...@aol.comWest Sayville, NY
 Randy Juras rju...@msu.eduLansing, MI
 George Karaiskos karaisk...@gmail.comKalymnos Greece, GR
 Keith Kenitzer kenit...@bellsouth.netLouisville, KY
 Donald King king7...@bellsouth.netPensacola, FL
 Karl Kisser thumpe...@hotmail.comAnchorage, AK
 George Kuney geo...@hotmail.comPhiladelphia, PA
 David Ladd lad...@sbcglobal.netWoodland, CA
 Rick Leonard ricleon...@comcast.netKittery, ME
 Dan Lewis dle...@kumc.eduKansas City, MO
 Geoff Ling geoffl...@gmail.comBedford, NH
 Lauri Lipasti llipa...@dlc.fiHelsinki Finland, na
 Rick Loheed rloh...@verizon.netValley Lee, MD
 John Malone johnmalon...@gmail.comProvo, UT
 Ken Marshall  Winnipeg, MB
 Glenn McKibben glennmckibben...@gmail.comLitchfield, NH
 Mike Mickelson mickel...@denison.eduGranville, OH
 Dave Miles miles...@gmail.comEverett, WA
 Tony Mindling mindl...@comcast.netCool, CA
 Nathan Montgomery nmontgomer...@gmail.comseymour, in
 Rodney Moore aclsal...@gmail.comNewport News, VA
 Graham Mote graham.m...@mnps.orgNashville, TN
 dave neilsen a3windm...@yahoo.comAuburn, CA
 Mark Nichols mrnichol...@att.netBuford, Ga
 heyh omu esther...@yahoo.comnew york, ne
 Tom and Gina Payne pook...@mac.comCornelius, NC
 MAXWELL PENDERS jpend...@verizon.netRock Hall, MD
 Armand Petersen armand...@yahoo.comPleasanton, CA
 Dede and Beau Plessner de...@gte.netOzona, Fl
 Ed Prebihalo edi...@hotmail.comColumbus, Oh
 Lin Robson Lin.Rob...@northsails.comSt. Pete Beach, FL
 Scott and Jan Ross newenglands...@yahoo.comChestertown, MD
 Peter Rothman p_roth...@hotmail.comNewark, Oh
 Scott Rovanpera  Walnut Creek, CA
 Mike Sewell MJSew...@gmail.comBlue Springs, MO
 Roy Sherman (First Vice President)  zephyr.sher...@verizon.netKenmore, WA
 Barry Skikne bski...@hotmail.comLeawood, KS
 Paul Slemmons pslemm...@yahoo.comSonora, CA
 Darrell Sorensen (Western District Commodore)  sorensenwoodcr...@gmail.comChowchilla, CA
 Carroll Sparwasser csparwas...@comcast.netArnold, MD
 Ralph Sponar (President)  rsponarwindmi...@gmail.comPasadena, Md
 Ralph Sandy Sponar Rsponarwindmi...@gmail.com Pasadena , Md
 Sandy Sponar Rsponarwindmi...@gmail.comPasadena, Md
 Jim Stephens Jim...@Comcast.netNashville, TN
 Sarah Strohl seaal...@triad.rr.comWinston Salem, NC
 Nick Suhr jns...@gmail.comLittle Egg Harbor, NJ
 Mark Swanson emmiekswan...@gmail.comValdez, AK
 Mark and Emmie Swanson Emmiekswan...@gmail.comValdez, AK
 Alan Taylor (2nd VP (Technology))  a...@lakelevel.comGreensboro, NC
 Craig Tovell (Midwestern District Commodore)  c4tov...@aol.comColumbus, OH
 Jon Tushak  Erie, PA
 Dan Veilleux montv...@skybest.comVilas, NC
 Dave White Whitec...@yahoo.comClarksville, Pa
 Lainey White whitec...@yahoo.comClarksville, PA
 Lansing Williams (Treasurer)  slans...@verizon.netChestertown, MD
 Hal Wood advism...@earthlink.netKansas City, MO
 Dick Woodruff dick_woodr...@mac.comWest Chester, PA
 Ed Yingling edyingl...@hotmail.comWesterville, OH